To whom it May concern

Life is about choice, every choice that we make in our life is for one reason, maybe we expect to receive something about it or sometimes is what happened to us a few times ago. We cannot judge people because of some choices they made, without understand really what is it about. I’m talking about my life, I made some choices how good or bad they can be, I learn every day about what I made as choice in my life, nothing is wrong with changing.

el-rohy-leader-na-bango

 

I made a choice to be alone during this moment of my life, and when I’m talking about to be alone is not that I refuse all kind of relationship no, but I mean I don’t want to be in love with someone as long as I left the love of my life back home country (DRC). I’m really in need of this kind of affection to be with someone with whom I will spend my times with, or doing such things.  But the point is I don’t want to feel myself guilty when I will see her again or maybe when I speak to her via phone or when we spend times together online via social networks.

I’m a sensitive person and the way I know myself, if I stick to a person now by having that kind of relationship it will be difficult for me when it will be time to live her and go back to my old love, some friends of mine gave me some bits of advice, one of them is just to find a girl with whom I can have sex just to satisfy my deep desire, have fun and after that no stick, no attachment no long relationship. I’m a human being and one of our characteristics is that we are all different each other when it is about desire choices and feelings,  for me, I cannot sleep with someone and just forget about her like that. It impossible for me to be that person, is not only because I’m a good Christian and I fear God but it also the way I was arise, because since I was young and until today I follow my parent relationship like a model I really believe that they are my gift from God they always led its benevolent way for us to be good like great model and also because they love each other too much and also they love us their children.

When we are with someone, we have to know really what we want and what we hope that relationship can bring to us, I’m with the love of my life because I love her and I really want to spend all my entire life with her. When I was young I made a promise to God that I will stay virgin until I will get married, I’m happy that until today 21 October 2016 I didn’t ever sleep with a girl, but the more I grow up the more that desire of having sex goes the worst way. I’m 22 years now God is good all the time because I realize that he gives me the strength that I was able to control myself during all the occasion that I had to have sex with a girl. I’m proud of that and I really believe that sentimental life will be blessed by God and however what happen those days about sex; all of those staff I will do my best to be always in good relationship with God.

To those who have said that I’m a gay person because you guys you didn’t see me with a girl that I introduce you officially that my girlfriend and you let your imagination take over you, sorry to disappoint you, I’m attracted to girls like a normal person do and I made a choice to  be alone for a moment and I hope if you read all this article you will understand why.

EL-ROHY KALONGO

Leave a comment